Contact List

Contact Us

For training enquiries, please visit Training.
For employment enquiries, please visit Careers.

To participate in this project, please contact:

Email: info@bcworks.ca

To speak with a PPWG member directly:

Carolyn MacLaren
bcPPWG Committee Chair
Phone: 604.857.5452
Email: dcmaclaren@shaw.ca

Murray Steer. CPWI I
City of Vancouver
Manager, Equipment Services
Phone: 604.326.4791
Email: murray.steer@vancouver.ca

Neal Carley
City of Port Moody
General Manager, Engineering and Parks
Phone: 604. 469.4727
Email: ncarley@portmoody.ca

Jennifer Howatt
City of Kamloops
Human Resources
Advisor
Phone: 250.828.3396
Email: jhowatt@kamloops.ca

Rob Egan
Building Futures Today
Training & Apprenticeship Counselor
Phone: 604.922.4077
Email: regan@accessfutures.com

Vanessa M. Wolff
British Columbia Canadian Union of Public Employees
National Health & Safety Representative
Phone: 604.291.1940, ext 287
Email: vwolff@cupe.ca

Dave Lundberg
City of Vancouver
Manager of Sewer Operations
Phone: 604.326.4688
Email: david.lundberg@vancouver.ca

Dave Kidd
City of Port Moody
Manager of Operations
Phone: 604-326-4689
Email: dkidd@portmoody.ca

Dwayne Kalynchuk P.Eng.
City of Victoria
Director of Engineering and Public Works
Phone: 250.361.0522
Email: DKalynchuk@victoria.ca

Suzanne Strutt
British Columbia Recreation and Parks Association
CEO
Phone: 604.629.0965 ext. 226
Email: sstrutt@bcrpa.bc.ca

Virgelene Rutherford
City of Port Moody
Manager, Employee Relations
Phone: 604.469.4672
Email: vrutherford@portmoody.ca

Terry Baird
Tsawwassen First Nation
VP of Construction
Phone: 604-948-5226
Email: tbaird@tsawwassenfirstnation.com

Stacey Harding
District of West Kelowna
Parks and Public Works Supervisor
Phone: 778.797.8849
Email: Stacey.Harding@districtofwestkelowna.ca

Elizabeth Brennan
Local Government Management Association of BC
Program Manager
Phone: 250.383.7032
Email: ebrennan@lgma.ca

Jeanette Austen
Public Works Association of BC
Executive Director
Phone: 250.819.6290
Email: jaustin.djc@gmail.com

Cathy Cook
BC Municipal Safety Association
Executive Director
Phone: 778.278.3486
Email: ccook@bcmsa.ca

Joan Westran
Ministry of Advanced Education and Labour Market Development
Partnership Development Consultant
Phone: 250.953.4116
Email: Joan.Westran@gov.bc.ca

Joanna Markin, CHRP
City of Nelson
Manager, Human Resources & Corporate Safety
Phone: 250-352-8272
Email: jmarkin@nelson.ca

Tanja McQueen
BC Water and Waste Association
CEO
Phone: 604-433-7824
Email: tmcqueen@bcwwa.org

Pam Dent
BC Recreation and Parks Association
Executive Assistant to the CEO
Phone: 604.629.0965, Ext. 227
Email: pdent@bcrpa.bc.ca

Krista Derrickson
Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada
Technical Services Officer
Phone: 604.666.0279
Email: Krista.Derrickson@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca